Tags

Here we are at the Friday after Thanksgiving, and this week I am so grateful for my family, all of them! We got to host my mom and her husband, my brother and his family, my husband’s parents and two of his siblings and their families for dinner yesterday. It was definitely a house full, but so much fun to have them all here! I wish we could have had everyone around us, but I’m glad we had as many as we did.

I appreciate all that they have taught me, all that they do for me and just simply knowing they are always there if I need them. What a blessing to have family (and friends that are like family)!

I am also grateful for a couple days off work to enjoy some “down time” with my family. So this will be a short post…want to keep enjoying every minute! Hope you and yours enjoyed a wonderful Thanksgiving, as well!